top of page

Splash! block 129

Hey Everyone!

The applique block this month is Splash! The block is designed by Denise Russart of justquiltin.wordpress.com. She has other free patterns on her site, check it out!

Here is my block...I am working on my sashing. I hope to share that with you in the following weeks. Stay tuned...

splash block 129

Here is the movie Malachi and I made. Yes, he bounces like this ALL...THE...TIME...

As I mentioned in the blog last week, I will be temporarily closing my business the end of March to finish the remodel on my studio. I have waited several years for the right time and have realized there is NEVER a good time for such chaos...but it is necessary. I will be posting regular updates on the construction on my blog and my FB page...so stay tuned!

Keep quilting, ya'll!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page