top of page

Vintage, block 463

Hey Everyone!

Have you survived the Arctic blast of temps and snow? Hopefully, you were able to get some quilting time in!

This week the mixed technique block was Vintage...designed by Kari Carr of New Leaf Stitches. You can visit her website here. She has some free patterns! check it out!

Here is my version of the block. This is one of my first attempts at needle turn applique and the tight curves were VERY challenging!

And back by popular demand...Malachi appears in this video and steals the show...hahaha!

Did you know that if you subscribe to my YouTube channel you get access to the video before my blog...before FB...before anywhere! So...subscribe while you are over there!

I have a houseful of boys to get dinner ready for, so I better run!

keep quilting, ya'll!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page