top of page

Vanishing Squares, block 613

Hey Everyone!

Happy Thanksgiving to all those who are celebrating this weekend! Please be safe in the kitchen and schedule some quilting time in just for YOU!

The block this week was Vanishing Squares by Sandi Irish of The Irish Chain. Visit her website here.

Here is my block:

Vanishing Squares, block 613

My blue blocks are coming along nicely. I'll post a pic soon of ALL the blocks I've constructed. I hope to start construction of the quilt over Christmas Break...you know how the best laid plans go...

The block was really simple to construct, but I did a tips and tricks video anyway... (this one I uploaded to YouTube...would love a "subscribe")

Until next week, keep quilting, ya'll!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page