top of page

Nouveau Riche

Hey Everyone!

I am enjoying my fall break~ with a long to do list. Don't worry, I'm not complaining...I'm thankful that I have the time to get it all done. I do hope to squeeze in a little quilting before my break is over...

The block this week is Block 619, Noveau Riche, designed by Toby Lischko. Her website, gatewayquiltsnstuff.com. I absolutely love her patterns!

Here is my block:

I also said I would post some tips and tricks videos on curved piecing. Here are a few of my favorites from YouTube.

Here is a pin-less way:

and the method that I prefer...

I hope one of these videos helped you conquer your fear of curved piecing!

Quilt on!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page