top of page

Ring around the Posy

Hey Everyone!

I hope life is treating you well! I can't believe we are into October! Have you bought your candy for trick or treater's yet? My boys have been planning their costumes (and changing their minds) since July...

The block this week for our Quilt Along was Ring Around the Posy, block 488, designed by Cindy Wiens. Her website is liveacolorfullife.net. Check it out!

Here is a pic of my block. Mine is needle turn. I'm getting better with every stitch!

Ring Around the Posy, block 488

Here is the video I posted on my FB page--for my non FB peeps--please let me know if you CAN'T see the video. It's easier to grab it from FB that to load it to YouTube and then put on my blog. It doesn't matter how easy it is for me, though, if you can't see it!

I would love for you to join us! Pre cut pieces make these blocks a quick, easy project. Before you know it you will have enough for table runner, small quilt...or a LARGE quilt...lol

Quilt on!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page