top of page

Heartfelt, block 556

Hey Everyone!

I hope everyone is doing well this summer. I know several of you just returned from the beach. Lucky you!

The Mystery Quilt Along block last week was Heartfelt, block 556 by Edyta Sitar. I briefly met Edyta a few years ago in Houston at Quilt Market. She is truly a wonderful person! Her passion for quilting and quilters of all levels exudes from her. Her website, Laundry Basket Quilts, can be found here.

Here is my version of her block. It was a fairly simple block to construct.

Heartfelt by Edyta Sitar, Laundry Basket Quilts

If you haven't seen the tips and tricks video that my son and I did, head over to the FB group. If you aren't a member and would like to be, just click the "ask to join" button. You don't have to participate in the Mystery Quilt Along to be part of the FB group. It's all things pre cut/ laser cut kits. I don't post often, so don't think it's a group that will clog up your feed. It won't. I like it as a another way to communicate with people.

If you haven't joined the Quilt Along, it's not too late! The price goes up August 1st, so join now!

Have a great day, ya'll!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page