top of page

A custom order is VERY easy!

Hi everyone!

I hope you are continuing to have a GREAT summer! My boys are getting to the point where they are annoyed with each other and everything is "boring". Until I suggest they put away their laundry or clean their rooms...

I am asked frequently how easy is it to have a pattern custom cut? My answer? VERY EASY!

It's as easy as send me the pattern and all the fabric...

Florence Flamingo

fabric for custom kit

I then go through the pattern, put it into the laser software as needed, match the fabric as closely as I can with the pattern and off I go! If I can't quite figure out which fabric should be placed where, I always ask! Also, if a pattern comes in several sizes, I will ask about that as well.

You can also label your fabric for me. Either way works!

It really is THAT EASY! If you need an estimate on the price and you have a digital copy of the pattern (.pdf) you can send it to me and I can look at the pattern and give a more specific estimate. It really isn't as expensive as you might think! I would LOVE to take the cutting work off your hands! Sitting down to sew with a pre cut kit is so nice ~ and time saving! Think of how much more quilting you can get done!

Email me today to get started! rose@customquiltkits.com or we can connect via FB or Instagram!

keep quilting, ya'll!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page