top of page

1,000 blocks...

Hey Everyone!

I have snow in my yard...I thought it was Spring? My yard was ready for the first clipping before it started snowing...guess I can put that off until next week!

If you are new to my newsletter/blog~ WELCOME! I'm so excited to see my list growing!

I've been busy working on samples for the Block of the Month (BOM) that starts next month...If you have't signed up, there is still time. If you signed up at the top of the page, that is for this newsletter--maybe you meant to sign up for the BOM. If so, click here to sign up for the BOM! Scroll to the bottom of the page for the correct sign up box! You don't want to miss all the fun!

I've also created a FB group for those who are interested. I plan to post pics of tips and techniques for the block construction, have contests, guess blog posts from the block designers and so much more! Click here to send a request! Even if you haven't signed up for the BOM, you can still join the FB group~ some may just want to see what all the fuss is about!

I'm making all the samples in blue--but remember, the kits I send out will be in various colorways...here are a few...

Party Frock 46

Rose Bud Reel 62

Daughter's Delight 547

Ray of Sunshine 81

I'm not very good at surprises, am I?? It's still a mystery, though, because you don't know which blocks I'm sending out next month!

Keep quilting!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page