top of page

a HUGE announcement!

Hey everyone!

How is February treating you? I'm doing really well--still hobbling around in my orange cast (go VOLS!). It comes off in a few weeks.

I'm really, REALLY, super, SUPER DUPER excited to announce my newest adventure!

A mystery quilt block of the month. Well, sort of. OK...for those who are risk adverse...(ahem, I'm talking about people like me...)

It's a mystery BOM where you will know what blocks are possible, but not which block EXACTLY I'm going to send you.

Have I piqued your interest yet????

Quiltmaker Magazine has granted me permission to use their latest 1,000 block book for a laser cut BOM. Yep, you read that right.

QuiltMaker's 1,000 Blocks

Do you own this book? great! you are all set! If you don't, you have time to get your copy. I will have copies to sell, Amazon has them and your local quilt shop or book store probably has it as well.

Head over to the info page and fill in the box at the bottom of the page to sign up!

The page has more info on how the BOM will work, pricing, etc. I may also be posting a few sneak peeks at some of the blocks. Right now I'm working on some of the hand applique blocks (since sewing with a cast on my right foot is not easy!).

I'm REALLY excited about this! It's a huge undertaking for me and I hope you sign up for the adventure!

keep quilting, ya'll!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page