top of page

More Splendid Sampler!

Hi Everyone!

I hope you're holiday preparations are well underway! Did you see my Instagram post the other day where I showed the video of the teacher gifts my boys gave this year? If you don't follow both my businesses--Custom Quilt Kits and Pro Image Etching and Engraving, I would love you to follow along!

I am also busy with the Splendid Sampler BOM that I hope to start in March. If you haven't signed up yet, it's not too late--I still have a few slots open. There are 2 options--Option A is just pieced blocks. Option B is the blocks that are the other techniques in the book~ applique, embroidery, paper piecing and foundation piecing. Each option contains 2 blocks/ month and are $20 each ($10 per block). If you sign up for both Option A and B ($40 total) I will include a bonus block of any technique. I have divided it up this way because some people do not like to do anything but piecing, while others like variety. I personally agree that variety is the spice of life! Email me at Rose@customquiltkits.com to sign up. Don't delay! I am limiting the number of participants! We will have a private FB group with contests, prizes, tips, etc.

Here are some of the blocks I have completed so far!

My laser is being permanently mounted tomorrow--after a year and a half of venting it out the window, I was tired of the bugs in the summer and the cold air in the winter--I'll post pics of it's new place of honor in my next blog post.

Don't delay! sign up for the BOM TODAY!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page