top of page

Testimonials!

Hey Everyone!

First, I just looked and my last post was July 26th. What happened? lol I started back to work, baseball and football! I'm been busy in my studio as well. It is definitely my happy place!

The friend who helps me with my website stuff recommended I get a "testimonials" page on both websites. I'm going to focus on my quilt site for now.

So, this is what I need...

If I have helped you with a kit, custom applique, etc in the past...can you send me an email? I just need a few details--was the kit accurate? did it save you time? was it reasonably priced? those sorts of things. and, oh yeah, a pic of your project would be GREAT. (not necessary, but really, really awesome of you!)

you can send it to my business email--

rose@customquiltkits.com

thank you everyone!

keep quilting!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page