top of page

Needle Turn Applique

Hi Everyone!

I had a client email me the other day and inquire as to whether I cut appliques for needle turn.

The answer is YES!

And for those who don't know what needle turn applique is...or have questions...here are some great tutorials I found on YouTube...

This video shows how to stitch the opposite way...

and another option...

As you can see, all the methods are similar. I think the key is finding the method that works for you and practice...practice...practice....

keep quilting!

Rose

ps. your guide to time saving quilt kits!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page