top of page

Disappearing Four (or nine) Patch

Hey Everyone!

How is winter treating you? We haven't had enough snow days, in my opinion. I need more time at home to work on my DIY projects and to quilt!

The latest customer order I've worked on is Indian Summer by Cat Nix. Are you familiar with her patterns?

The customer chose her own batiks and her quilt will be stunning! You can visit Cat's website here.

I have a Pinterest board set up where I pin blog posts and tutorials. Are you on Pinterest? If so, hop over and "follow" me. Here is the link. I pinned this post quite a while ago, but it is such a classic, I thought I would share it with you again.

It's how to do a disappearing 4 patch. I love it! It's so simple, but yet looks complex.

For those who made a "New Year's Resolutions" how are they coming along? I'm still working on my WIP's. I'm not making the progress I would like, but slow progress is still progress, right?

Gotta run! Keep quilting!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page