top of page

YouTube love...

Hey Everyone!

Two weeks on bed rest lent itself to a TON of time watching TV, movies on Amazon prime, QNNTV.com and all sorts of videos on YouTube. Here are some of my favorites...

(quilting tips with Mary Fons and Ebony Love~ two of my FAVE quilters...I also love that I can cut your templates for you now if you want something custom made...just a thought...lol)

(and for my fellow die cut peeps...a video from Ebony on how to mark your dies. If you haven't done this...PLEASE...don't make another quilt until you do!)

(and for those who have always wanted to design their own quilts but were a little intimidated...love this video!)

(and this is a time lapse video of a laser similar to mine etching a stainless steel mug. These are great for quilt guilds, shows and retreats...what a great way to remember your event!)

I hope to be back in the quilting saddle soon...I'm still working on my hexies...but haven't made much progress...

with quilting love...

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page