top of page

Never a dull moment...

Hello Everyone!

My life is never dull. If it's not my boys, its the house, or maybe...it's me!

For those who don't follow me on FB~ I had "ankle reconstruction surgery" is what I'm calling it. The details are not for the faint of heart, so I will spare you. But here is a pic of me in the recovery area...

The right ankle is slated to be reconstructed in late October. Right now I'm on bed rest, so I'm not working on any orders--I'm hoping for a walking cast at my appt. next week. Then I can get busy with the orders I'm currently receiving--keep 'em coming!

I did finish these mugs for a client recently. They have been a huge hit! My laser is so versatile. I can laser cut a quilt kit for you, engrave mugs, cut out quilt templates and so much more!

I better get some rest...

keep quilting!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page