top of page

Pinterest...love...

Hi Everyone!

Are you on Pinterest? I am...it's one of my favorite social media sites. I love how visual it is. I love how inspiring it is. Do I make everything I pin? Absolutely not. Does it inspire me? YES

The purpose of my Pinterest boards is to inspire YOU. Do you follow any of my boards on Pinterest? If not, click here for the link.

I have my boards divided into different types of quilting. If you are into piecing? I have a board for that. Like applique? I have a board for that. I also have a new board that consist of ideas that I can do with my laser cutting machine.

Here are a few ideas I have pinned...

bride and groom applique

Heather feather idea

Patchwork of the crosses

Rolling pin idea to cut with laser

Applique quilt

Misc. quilting and piecing ideas

I love a variety of quilting styles and methods and my Pinterest boards reflect that.

Until next time,

Keep quilting!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page