top of page

A walrus mask and the laser to cut it!

Hello!

My son came home with a note the other day that said he had been chosen as the walrus for their upcoming letter parade.

My reaction was less than enthusiastic.

So, I clicked on my Pinterest app and started a search for "walrus costumes". (btw, if you don't follow my boards on Pinterest, hop over and start following them. I pin all sorts of ideas...)

and this is what I found. I then was able to cut it with my laser...

and here he is rocking it, if I do say so myself...lol

It wasn't quite done at this point, but I wanted to make sure it worked. It's not the greatest job, but it will do for a 10 minute parade in the hallway.

the things we do for our kids...

keep quilting, y'all!

Rose


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page