top of page

Do you have patterns and fabric?

Hello Everyone!

My first blog post on my new website! Have you looked around? Kicked the tires? I would love a comment on what you think! and how I can improve it! Please let me know if I can add something!

Do you have fabric at your house??--I know, silly question! We all have a stash, whether we want to admit it or not!

Do you have patterns at your house that you hope to make "someday"??? Again, I know, silly question!

I have the solution to your problem! Send me the pattern and fabric pulled from YOUR stash and I will make it up into a kit that is cut and ready to sew! Then your projects go from "someday" to DONE. Now that's a good feeling!

Here is a block that I recently cut on my laser--the pattern was the clients and so is the fabric. I can't imagine cutting all these pieces by hand!

The designer is Edyta Sitar of Laundry Basket Quilts. The book is Seasonal Silhouettes. You can find the book at your LQS or online.

Edyta Sitar Laundry Basket Quilts

This is a project that the client plans to have me cut them as she needs them. I like this idea--its not such a big up-front expense, and it's a good way for her to try out my services.

So, go through your stash, go through that pile of patterns and let's get a project checked off your bucket list!

keep quilting!

Rose

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page